UFC 282 fight card

By Divya

December 11,2022

Metalnation.org

Image Credit:-Google

UFC 282: Bachowicz vs. Ankalaev was a mixed martial arts event held by the Ultimate Fighting Championship. On December 10, 2022, it was held at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, which is part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area.

Metalnation.org

Who is Fighting UFC 282? 

The Preliminaries will air on ESPN2 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT, and the Main Card will air exclusively on ESPN+ in the United States at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

Metalnation.org

What time is UFC 282 main card?

UFC 282 Recap: Blachowicz vs. Ankalaev is a split draw, and Pimblett triumphs once more.

Metalnation.org

Who won UFC 282 main event?

He's known as "the baddest man on the planet" in the MMA world, and for good reason. His punch has unrivalled power. With 129,161 units of power registered on a punch power measuring bag, Ngannou holds the world record for the hardest punch.

Metalnation.org

Who is the baddest in the UFC?

You can watch UFC 282 online tonight for $74.99 if you have an ESPN+ subscription and purchase the PPV live stream. A new ESPN+ subscription costs $9.99 per month (or $8.25 per month if paid for a year in advance), and the UFC 282 PPV live stream costs $74.99.

Metalnation.org

Is UFC 282 free?

The preliminary fights will start at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+, followed by the main event at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT on ESPN+ (English and Spanish) and UFC Fight Pass.

Metalnation.org

Is UFC 282 on Fight PASS?

READ MORE

Metalnation.org

THANKS FOR READING