High on Life is a hilarious shooter where you fire as many bullets as jokes 

By priyanka

December 13,2022

Metalnation.org

Image Credit:-Google

To put it simply, High on Life is not available on Switch, PS4 or PS5 because of a partnership between Xbox and the game's developer, Squanch Game

Metalnation.org

Is High On Life a Xbox exclusive?

High On Life on Steam.

Metalnation.org

Where can I play High On Life?

There are currently no plans for High On Life release for the PS4 and PS5. It's quite unfortunate for PlayStation users looking forward to trying out the game when it was initially announced. However, subsequent gameplay reveals have advertised the title as a PC and an Xbox console exclusive.4  

Metalnation.org

Is High On Life PS4?

Included with Game Pa Play High On Life and hundreds of high-quality games for one low monthly price with Game Pass. 

Metalnation.org

Will High On Life be on Game Pass?

It takes place in a science fiction world and features talking guns. The game includes voice acting from Justin Roiland, J.B. Smoove, Tim Robinson, Tom Kenny, Zach Hadel and Michael Cusack. It is scheduled to be released on December 13, 2022, for Windows, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S at a price of $60.

Metalnation.org

Is High on Life PC only?

The game will release on Steam on PC at 12 AM PT, 3 AM ET, 8 AM GMT on December 13, 2022, so you can expect it to be able to play alongside others fairly soon after. It should also become available on Game Pass at the same time.

Metalnation.org

Will High on Life come to Steam?

High On Life will cost $60 and will launch on Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One consoles, and Windows PCs through both Steam and the Epic Games Store. Preorders for the game are available now on both Xbox and PC, though currently PC players can only preorder the game via the Epic Games Store.

Metalnation.org

Is High On Life gonna be free?